59343087_2381600955193585_58968893160003

John Glass

President/CEO

jbglass@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

IMG_2814.png

Charlotte Markovich

CFO

cjmark@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

IMG_1971.JPG

Matt Davey

VP of Operations

mdavey@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

123585972_894659064397818_57167397742384

Ryan Click

Area Supervisor

rclick@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

IMG_1972.JPG

Nick Hellman

Area Supervisor

nhellman@cincydominos.com

(NAME) started as a (FIRST POSITION) in (YEAR YOU FIRST JOINED DOMINO’S) in (WHERE YOU FIRST STARTED). (HE/SHE) then became the GM at (STORE(S) YOU BECAME THE GM OF). Now (HE/SHE) is the area supervisor of (NUMBER OF STORES) in (AREA OF STATES YOUR STORES ARE LOCATED). 

IMG_1970.JPG

Alisha Mann

Area Supervisor

amann@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

IMG_1829.JPG

Chris Mardis

Area Supervisor

cmardis@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

IMG_1828.JPG

David Turner

Area Supervisor

dturner@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

54435160_10219390038847039_5019519710375

Jonathan Glass

Director of Projects

jbg2@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

IMG_2547.JPG

Brett Giselbach

Director of Food Safety

bgiselbach@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.