John Glass

President/CEO

jbglass@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

Charlotte Markovich

CFO

cjmark@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

Matt Davey

VP of Operations

mdavey@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

Ryan Click

Area Supervisor

rclick@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

Nick Hellman

Area Supervisor

nhellman@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

Alisha Mann

Area Supervisor

amann@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

Chris Mardis

Area Supervisor

cmardis@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

David Turner

Area Supervisor

dturner@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

Jonathan Glass

Director of Projects

jbg2@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.

IMG_2547.JPG

Brett Giselbach

Director of Food Safety

bgiselbach@cincydominos.com

Brett started as a driver in 2018 in Batavia. He began picking shifts up at every store and worked his way into a training position. He now handles new hire orientations, food safety classes, and inspections.